Parents‎ > ‎Year Groups‎ > ‎

Year 7

Meet the team 
Assistant Principal
Director of Progress (DoP)
Student Manager
Kris Pearson
Lindsay Illingworth
Phil Wilkinson
kpearson@hillsviewacademy.org
lillingworth@hillsviewacademy.org
pwilkinson@hillsviewacademy.org

Tutor Groups
7H
7I
7L
7V
7E
Lucy Murphy
Christy Gibson
Stephanie Lowe/Lindsay Illingworth
Jane Longster
Louise Ritchie
lmurphy@hillsviewacademy.org
cgibson@hillsviewacademy.org
slowe@hillsviewacademy.org  lillingworth@hillsviewacademy.org
jlongster@hillsviewacademy.org
lritchie@hillsviewacademy.org
Comments