Parents‎ > ‎Year Groups‎ > ‎

Year 11


Meet the team 
Assistant Principal
Director of Progress (DoP)
Student Manager
Emma Beaumont
Dan Grainger
Joy Wilson
ebeaumont@hillsviewacademy.org
dgrainger@hillsviewacademy.org
jwilson@hillsviewacademy.org

Tutor Groups
11H
11I
11V
11E
Claire Ried
Elizabeth Flood
Kerstin Osbourne/Michael Toas
Myron Clarke
creid@hillsviewacademy.org
eflood@hillsviewacademy.org
korbourne@hillsviewacademy.org / mtoas@hillsviewacademy.org
mclarke@hillsviewacademy.org


YEAR 11 REVISION TIMETABLE - JAN 2019 - MAY 2019

HVA Yr 11 Revision Jan 2018 - May 2019


SUMMER 2019 EXAM TIMETABLE - Provisional

Summer 2019 Examinations Timetable - Provisional









Parent Information

Huddle Parents Pamphlets
Subpages (1): Huddle Parent Pamphlets
Comments