Parents‎ > ‎Year Groups‎ > ‎

Year 8


Meet the team 
Director of Progress (DoP)
Student Manager
Chris Craig
Stephanie Lowe
ccraig@hillsviewacademy.org
slowe@hillsviewacademy.org

Tutor Groups
8H
8I
8L
8V
8E
Katrina Rhodes-Bell    
Sjaan Holmes
Janine Matthews
Caroline Robinson
Amy Storey

sholmes@hillsviewacademy.org
jmatthews@hillsviewacademy.org
crobinson@hillsviewacademy.org
astorey@hillsviewacademy.org

Comments