Parents‎ > ‎Year Groups‎ > ‎

Year 8


Meet the team 
Assistant Principal
Director of Progress (DoP)
Student Manager
Louise Hall
Ruth Williamson
Phil Wilkinson
lhall@hillsviewacademy.org
rwilliamson@hillsviewacademy.org
pwilkinson@hillsviewacademy.org

Tutor Groups
8H
8I
8L
8V

Sjaan Holmes   
Julianna McBride/Claire Allen
Katie Talbot
Richie Dacombe

sholmes@hillsviewacademy.org
jmcbride@hillsviewacademy.org callen@hillsviewacademy.org
ktalbot@hillsviewacademy.org
rdacombe@hillsviewacademy.org

Comments