Parents‎ > ‎Year Groups‎ > ‎

Year 9


Meet the team 
Assistant Principal
Director of Progress (DoP)
Student Manager
Julie McDonnell
Chris Craig
Glenn Hughes
jmcdonnell@hillsviewacademy.org
ccraig@hillsviewacademy.org
ghughes@hillsviewacademy.org

Tutor Groups
9H
9I
9L
9V
9E
Sian Holmes
Amy \storey/Joshua Corlett
Kelly Rock
Adam Allison
Melanie Rees/Clare Allen
sholmes@hillsviewacademy.org
astorey@hillsviewacademy.org  jcorlett@hillsviewacademy.org  
krock@hillsviewacademy.org
aallison@hillsviewacademy.org
mrees@hillsviewacademy.org  callen@hillsviewacademy.org

Comments