Parents‎ > ‎

Planner for 2018-19

Dates for your diary!

We intend to adhere to these dates; however there may be occasions when we have to make amendments.

There are several trips and visits which are still in the planning stages. You will be notified about these. We will provide further details nearer to events.


Autumn Term 1                Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term Holidays

Autumn Term                   Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holidays

Spring Term 1                  Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term holidays

Spring Term 2                  Monday  25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 1               Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Holidays

Summer Term 2                Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

Academy is closed to students
Teacher training Days                            Bank Holidays
Monday 3rd September 2018                   Tuesday 25th December 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018                   Wednesday 26th December 2018
Friday 30th November 2018                     Tuesday 1st January 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019                            Friday 19th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019                            Monday 22nd April 2019
                                                                  Monday 6th May 2019
                                                                  Monday 27th May 2019

Parent Consultation Events

Open Evening - Wednesday 12th September 2018
Year 7 Settling in Evening - Thursday 20th September 2018
Year 11 Parent Evening - Thursday 27th September 2018
Year 10 Parent Evening - Thursday 24th January 2019
Year 8 Parents/Pathway Evening - Thursday 28th February 2019
Year 11 Parents Evening - Thursday 28th March 2019
Year 9 Parents Evening - Tuesday 7th May 2019
Year 7 Parents Evening - Thursday 27th June 2019

Comments