Parents‎ > ‎

Planner for 2017-2018

Dates for your diary!

We intend to adhere to these dates; however there may be occasions when we have to make amendments.

There are several trips and visits which are still in the planning stages. You will be notified about these. We will provide further details nearer to events.

We hope you find this useful.


October 2017
Year 11 Parents evening    

November 2017
Staff Training Day

December 2017
Christmas Fayre/Concert
Staff Training Day

January 2018
Year 12/13 Parents Evening 
Year 11 Parents Evening 
Year 8 Northumbria University Visit
Year 9 Cricket Match                                      

February 2018
Harry Potter Evening                                
Careers Convention
Princes Trust 

March 2018
Y8 Parent & Options evening
BANK HOLIDAY 
                          
April 2018
BANK HOLIDAY
Year 10 Parents Evening                                        

May 2018
BANK HOLIDAY
Year 7 Parents Evening

                                                     
June 2018
Year 11 Exams 
Year 9 Parents Evening                                                            

July 2018
Year 6 Transition Days
Year 6 Parents Evening
Year 10 Parents Evening
Year 10 Work Experience                                                
Sports Day
Staff Training Day
End of Summer Term







- Tuesday 4th October


- Monday 27th November


- Thursday 14th December (3:30pm - 5:30pm)
- Friday 22nd December


- Wednesday 17th January 
- Wednesday 24th January 
- Friday 19 January 
- Tuesday 30 January

- Thursday 1 February (4:30pm - 7:30pm)
- Tuesday 6 February
- W/C Monday 9th February
- Tuesday 27 February


- Thursday 1 March (5pm - 7pm)
- Friday 30 March


- Monday 2 April
- Wednesday 25 April (4:30pm - 6:30pm)


- Monday 7 May
- Thursday 3 May (4:30pm - 6:30pm)



- W/C Monday 14th May - Monday 18 June 
- Thursday 14th June (4:30pm - 6:30pm)


- W/C Monday 9 July  
- Thursday 12th July (4:30pm - 6:30pm)
- Wednesday 18th July (4:30pm - 6:30pm)
- W/C Monday 9th July
- Thursday 19th July
- Monday 23rd July
- Friday 20th July 2018       

Comments